... all about Salsa in Berlin!
Join our monthly newsletter (in German)! You can win free tickets for Salsa events and Salsa Cds and you'll get always the hottest leads about Salsa in Berlin:




Berlin Salsa calendar - Salsa events today and in the next weeks

Salsa events in Berlin today and in the next 21 days





Saturday - September 18, 2021


from
lesson
10:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 12 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

from
18:00
Salsa Dura und Brava
Salsa Dura und Brava old School 18h bis 22h DJ Zaopata

 

Admission: o

 

Tanzfläche Monbijou Park, Monbijoustr 2, 10117 Berlin

from
20:00
Konzert Conexion
Goldener Löwe

Mehr Infos [»] hier
Breitscheidstr. 18, 16348 Wandlitz

Sunday - September 19, 2021


from
lesson
8:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Salsa, Bachata Party @ Kulturbrauerei
Admission: 8 EUR
Schönhauser Allee 36, 10435 Berlin-Prenzl. Berg

Monday - September 20, 2021


Tuesday - September 21, 2021


Wednesday - September 22, 2021


Salsa At Its Best
from
lesson
9:15 p.m.
8:45 p.m.
text engl

 

Admission: 10 EUR
Rheinstraße 44, 12161 Berlin

from
lesson
9:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 6 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Thursday - September 23, 2021


from
6:00 p.m.
Salsa near Monbijoupark at the Strandbar Mitte open air
Monbijoustr. 2, 10117 Berlin-Mitte

from
lesson
8:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba Party at the Kulturbrauerei
Admission: 8 EUR
Schönhauser Allee 36, 10435 Berlin-Prenzl. Berg

Friday - September 24, 2021


from
lesson
10:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 12 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Saturday - September 25, 2021


from
lesson
10:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 12 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Sunday - September 26, 2021


from
lesson
8:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Salsa, Bachata Party @ Kulturbrauerei
Admission: 8 EUR
Schönhauser Allee 36, 10435 Berlin-Prenzl. Berg

Monday - September 27, 2021


Tuesday - September 28, 2021


Wednesday - September 29, 2021


Salsa At Its Best
from
lesson
9:15 p.m.
8:45 p.m.
text engl

 

Admission: 10 EUR
Rheinstraße 44, 12161 Berlin

from
lesson
9:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 6 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Thursday - September 30, 2021


from
6:00 p.m.
Salsa near Monbijoupark at the Strandbar Mitte open air
Monbijoustr. 2, 10117 Berlin-Mitte

from
lesson
8:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba Party at the Kulturbrauerei
Admission: 8 EUR
Schönhauser Allee 36, 10435 Berlin-Prenzl. Berg

Friday - October 01, 2021


from
lesson
10:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 12 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Saturday - October 02, 2021


from
lesson
10:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
Salsa at the Havanna
Admission: 12 EUR
Hauptstr. 30, 10827 Berlin-Schöneberg

Veranstaltungskalender auf Salsa-Berlin.de
Valid HTML 5.0